The sponsors of DirtWeek 2004

Thump

Jr Admin Type
Joined
Jan 17, 2000
Messages
4,656
Likes
7
#1
This list will grow rapidly, please be sure to thank the people that help make this thing happen.

Tucker Rocky/MSR/Answer -- Will Pattison -- WPattison@tuckerrocky.com
=======================================
MXSouth - mx@pipeline.com
Asterisk
ProClean 1000 -- Buddy Walton -- proclean@mindspring.com
Dubach Racing -- Gina and Doug Dubach -- gina.dubach@dubachracing.com
Works Connection -- Shawn -- shawn@worksconnection.com
KTM North America
Universal -- Sully -- sully@universalmotocross.com
Briggs & Stratton
Applied Racing -- Christi -- Christi@AppliedRace.com
Thor -- Ian Runyon -- IRunyon@thormx.com
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts - Craig Cunningham: ccunningham@wyndham.com
MAXXIS - (Kristin) kcheatwood@maxxis.com
 
Last edited by a moderator:
Joined
Dec 31, 1969
Messages
28,881
Likes
383
Location
Dallas, Texas
#2
Welcome KTM North America to DW2k4!

They are coming out big for DirtWeek this year... box vans packed with giveaways and 15 demo bikes. Be the first public group to see the 2005 line. Take 'em for demo on the "KTM Loop". Q&A with the top guys at KTM North America, seminars, tech sessions, stay tuned for all the details as we work out the schedule. We'll let your imagination run on this one, but to quote: "We're sure a lot of our riders would love to come as well"... Stay tuned.
 

Kav

Crash Master
Damn Yankees
Joined
Jan 20, 2001
Messages
1,517
Likes
0
#4
:yeehaw: Right on! :yeehaw:
 

Thump

Jr Admin Type
Joined
Jan 17, 2000
Messages
4,656
Likes
7
#8
Thor is back again this year! They had some fantastic give aways last year and Ian assured me more of the same this year. Make sure you thank them as well as all of our sponsors whether you are coming to DW04 or not. They are not asking for thanks, I am because it shows these companies the class that the DRN community has.
 
Joined
Dec 31, 1969
Messages
28,881
Likes
383
Location
Dallas, Texas
#10
Wyndham Hotels and Resorts is back with 4 free nights at any of their properties Nationwide! Two winners will receive 2 night stays. A little weekend getaway ;)
 

a454elk

Mexicutioner
Joined
Jun 5, 2001
Messages
7,538
Likes
18
#12
Sounds great, thanks for the support. I'll send out the email thanks asap.
 

a454elk

Mexicutioner
Joined
Jun 5, 2001
Messages
7,538
Likes
18
#13
Done!!
 

squeaky

Roosta's Princess
Damn Yankees
Joined
Mar 28, 2003
Messages
2,561
Likes
0
#14
E-mails sent!!!