Home Product Videos Knee Braces 2016 Expert Level Dirtbike Motocross Gear Guide – ChapMoto.com
17

2016 Expert Level Dirtbike Motocross Gear Guide – ChapMoto.com

27.64K
17

http://video.chaparral-racing.com/?v=1495187118 : Chaparral Motorsports is your one stop retailer for the whole thing you need out on the dirt or the winding roads.

ChapMoto.com supplies you a fast info on the whole thing you need for Expert Level riders. Whether it is for you or for a rider you acknowledge dont miss out on this handy info that may show you how to effectivity your biggest!

All merchandise confirmed could be discovered now at ChapMoto.com! Shop now!

Products featured inside the video:

1 Virus Stay Cool Co4 Sleeveless Compression Shirt http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/virus-stay-cool-co4-sleeveless-compression-shirt/398-sc110363-x-xs.aspx

2 Troy Lee Designs 7605 Protection Shorts http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/troy-lee-designs-7605-protection-shorts/tl5220-0228.aspx

three EVS Sports TUG Fusion Sock Combo http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/evs-sports-tug-fusion-sock-combo/110-724040.aspx

4 Mobius X8 Knee Braces http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/mobius-x8-knee-braces/3008-1010102.aspx

5 Troy Lee Designs CP 5900 Roost Deflector http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/troy-lee-designs-cp-5900-roost-deflector/tl5203-0109.aspx

6 Bell Helmets Moto-9 Carbon Flex Helmet http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/bell-helmets-moto-9-carbon-flex-helmet/650-7060789.aspx

7 Atlas Carbon Shades Of Grey Neck Brace http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/atlas-carbon-shades-of-grey-neck-brace/372-0986.aspx

eight Thor Prime Fit Squad Jersey http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/thor-prime-fit-squad-jersey/037-2910-3775.aspx

9 Thor Prime Fit Squad Pants http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/thor-prime-fit-squad-pants/037-2901-5662.aspx

10 Gaerne SG-12 Boots http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/gaerne-sg-12-boots/345-5442.aspx

11 Oakley Airbrake Ryan Dungey Signature Series Blockpass MX Goggles http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/oakley-airbrake-ryan-dungey-signature-series-blockpass-mx-goggles/700-oo7046-26.aspx

12 Thor Void Course Gloves http://www.chaparral-racing.com/product/thor-void-course-gloves/037-3330-3420.aspx

Find your full assortment of Dirtbike Gear at Chaparral Motorsports: http://www.chaparral-racing.com/dirt-bike

ChapMoto.com is a primary motorcycle parts and gear retailer inside the motorcycle enterprise. For over 30 years Chaparral Motorsports has specialised in offering a wide selection of bike helmets driving gear various parts and motorcycle tires at reasonably priced prices. Ranked as a Top 100 motorcycle provider by Dealernews journal Chaparral Motorsports is additional than merely an internet-based mostly retailer – with 160000 sq. foot motorcycle dealership Chaparral Motorsports is probably going one of many largest motorcycle dealerships inside the United States. Dedicated to delivering the simplest provides and restore ChapMoto.com has all of the issues it is worthwhile to carry your wheels turning.

Comment(17)

  1. Nice!I have the mobius x8 yet 😛 very good knee braces!Now I’m looking for
    boots…I never try Gaerne,currently I have The Alpinestar tech 8….so I
    have to try both to decide! Nice video! From Italy #467

    1. +Kade Geddes I would say the best bang for your buck in the knee brace
      category would be the EVS SX01 knee brace. Often times a knee pad with
      hinges can lead to believe that it qualifies as a brace, but they can lack
      the structure that a brace requires.

    1. +Kade Geddes If you’re looking for just impact protection, then the Titan
      Pro is very good option. The pivot system works well and then have a great
      design. With that being said, they are not a substitute for a knee brace.

  2. This is an awesome video 😀 Im definatly subbing, i will try to visit your
    channel regularly from now on 😀 if you can do visit my channel! That would
    be awesome!! 😀 Until next time and keep up the great videos! Peace

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Shop for Parts & Accessories
Start earning Pit Pass Rewards from Chaparral Motorsports! Every 250 points earns a $5 reward voucher - Shop now!
Shop for Parts & Accessories
Start earning Pit Pass Rewards from Chaparral Motorsports! Every 250 points earns a $5 reward voucher - Shop now!