Mar 3, 2004
i posted this over at ktmtalk.com, but maybe it could help someone out over here

my previous bike was a heavily modified '99 KX250 ($2K+), i am 5'8 155lbs nakie, and i am an above average rider. i dont race, but i have been riding for 3 years now, am very agressive, and can pick my way around a MX track, as well as through the trees, at a respectable pace.