ShAkEdOwN

Nov 20, 2007
What goin on everybody?

I'm a 2 year noob to the dirt biking scene and have been loving the single track. I have riden the linciln hills/ tin cup area as well as wolverine. I am curious what are the best, there are a lot to choose from and would hate to drive up and end up riding some flat wide open 2 track.

So, What are the best single tracks in michigan or northern ohio?

Last edited:

KTM Mike

~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Apr 9, 2001
d14enduro.org

ChrisKring

Jun 20, 2006
Gladwin and cedar creek are the best.

Anyway, I have ridden Evart 3 times over the past couple of weeks, it is clearly the most rocky I have ever seen it with all of the rain we have had. Very tough.

tz140

Mi. Trail Riders
Nov 28, 2009
If you're interested in making the trip to the UP, Moss Lake is very good; I would say the best in the state.

I do agree with Sal though, you see some of the best singletrack in enduros.

medwaste

Dec 1, 2006
I have trouble finding people to ride with at my lack of speed and I get LOST, so the family enduros have been fantastic for me. I have never ridden such a variety of trails or seen such beautiful country. I can't imagine how great the Sunday enduros must be. Try one!

ShAkEdOwN

Nov 20, 2007
ChrisKring said:

Anyway, I have ridden Evart 3 times over the past couple of weeks, it is clearly the most rocky I have ever seen it with all of the rain we have had. Very tough.

Yeah I rode it earlier this year and it was pretty technical then. a good challenge though.

ShAkEdOwN

Nov 20, 2007
tz140 said:
If you're interested in making the trip to the UP, Moss Lake is very good; I would say the best in the state.

I do agree with Sal though, you see some of the best singletrack in enduros.

Thats what I've been hearing just started planning a trip to moss lake. Long drive but I've heard its worth it.

ShAkEdOwN

Nov 20, 2007
ChrisKring said:

Gladwin and cedar creek look like 2 track to me........boo

ChrisKring

Jun 20, 2006