gnarlykaw

Sponsoring Member
May 20, 2001
lookin for company,( who I'm kiddin, I need a guide!) on saturday the 28th. My son and I are going for the morning, KC Big Dog, you expressed some intrest on this date, you still comin down?? This is my first time to chadwick to ride, and I was hopin someone could show me around. I have been there to look it over, but have never rode there. Let me know..........

kawiman

Jan 25, 2001
Are you going to be there on saturday or sunday? The 28th is sunday, but you wrote saturday. I am going to St. Louis on saturday to watch freestyle mx, could ride sunday possibly. Depends on what time we get back on how early I could be there.

gnarlykaw

Sponsoring Member
May 20, 2001
you are right.........

Yeah, you are right, i meant saturday the 27th, in the morning....:silly:

kawiman

Jan 25, 2001
I can meet you on Saturday morning, providing my new sprockets and chain come in. I sheared my front, and two off the back at the Chadwick enduro on Sunday. I will have to leave by 11:00 a.m. to get ready to go to St. Louis though. I think we are leaving about 1:30. Let me know when you are heading down so I can let you know if I got my bike going or not. Also, what time to meet. You have to stop at Kay's gas station in Chadwick to get your permit. It would be a good place to meet.:D

gnarlykaw

Sponsoring Member
May 20, 2001
arrival..........

I hope to be at the forest by 7AM on saturday. I too, will be leaving around 1AM.;)

kawiman

Jan 25, 2001
Just to let you know, it will be 28 degrees down here on Saturday morning. Also, I will have my new sprockets and chain on Thursday, so I will be fixed.

gnarlykaw

Sponsoring Member
May 20, 2001
bummer!

:scream: I checked on that too, wow! what do ya think?? it looks like it is gonna warm up pretty fast though....:silly:
I say yes still.:cool:

kawiman

Jan 25, 2001