whenfoxforks-ruled

Old MX Racer
~SPONSOR~
Oct 19, 2006
Merrillville,Indiana
Most places around here you need 5 years of union schooling, or 4 years non-union., and pass state tests for license. It covers every phase of plumbing. I have been getting to use the Viega plastic for potable and non-potable water. The efficient boiler set ups are still not many, a big investment homeowners get cheap on? Tankless water heaters still not really selling either. I prefer working for someone else also, way less stress. Plumbers specialize in different areas, I prefer fixing the old homes, making them flow better. I have been plumbing for 12 years, carpenter for 10, and machine shops for 10. My first race in 1974, my kids raced. Now if I can get them out of the house? I can race again!

war child

Jan 4, 2009
ha ha , yeah race again , so should sharky, i did a job for some one who was realy high up on the motox in england and he said he got back into it in his adult life and he showed the young riders a thing or two , but he said the only problem was that when you fall of the bike it hurts that much more than when your young and takes longer to heal , i think you just dont land the same, also its good if you get back into it bcos you clearly know the ins and out of the engines and when i took my brother to the local track it was full of young idiots that hadnt got a clue how a bike worked they didnt need to, bcos rich mumy and dady would just pay to get it fixed , where people like you can get a feel for how it runs bcos they keep doing the work needed to keep it going, old school know how and so give good advice to people like me that strugles to keep his little bro's bike running, ive also noticed that alot of the older mx riders seem to get powerfull 4 stroke bikes later on in life, i love how simple the 2 stroke screamers are, when they work !!!!

war child

Jan 4, 2009