frostage

Mar 9, 2013
Evening everyone!

As the title implies I'm new to the dirt rider forums, however I have been a member on BCF (UK site as I live in the UK, dont know if anyone has heard of it.. BCF that is.. not the UK) for some time, and have been riding mainly road bikes for a few years now.

I currently own a GSXR-750 2000 for road riding, and as you might have guessed by my appearance on the forum I have recently acquired an MX bike as well.

I have just bought a 95 RM 250 in need of a lot of TLC (and by this I mean it looks like its been dragged through a very dirty hedge backwards twice a day as its cleaning regime), which I have already started cleaning up and readying for a bit of off-road mayhem.

I started a thread on BCF a few days ago to show people how the project is getting on to hopefully help anyone doing something similar, so I think I will copy it over here as well.

Anyway introductions over, I'll post up the project topic in the relevant section (which is? to save me guessing), and look forward to getting to know you all.

EDIT - I cannot post the project thread as there is too many images and

Last edited:

Rich Rohrich

Moderator / BioHazard
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jul 27, 1999
Chicago
frostage said:
EDIT - I cannot post the project thread as there is too many images and tagging is not allowed, is this something a mod could grant me or do you have to be here a while for that :debil:[/QUOTE]

Welcome to DRN. You'll need to accumulate a few posts before the forum software will allow you to post links to pics. Join in a few discussions and you'll have your post count up in no time.

Enjoy! :cool:

_JOE_

~SPONSOR~
May 10, 2007
Welcome aboard! Good luck with the project, have fun with it! I just got done with a pretty big project myself, I really enjoyed it.....

fatcat216v2

Aug 29, 2009