silver

May 16, 2006
Hey guys Thought I would introduce myself being a newbie here and all.Been riding most of my life although not much the last 10 yrs.Got married had kids nobody told me niether one is a cheap deal although wouldn't trade wife or kids for any thing.Currently riding a 2001 Yz 426 converted to a Wr.My wife has introduced me to some guy that goes by the name of KTM Mike. :yikes:They worked at same place. I think he plans to take me and my newbie riding gear out and help me get it dirty.I might swing by the White trash Harescramble on Sunday just to check it out only a couple miles from home. Mike

Don Marsh

~SPONSOR~
Jun 5, 2001
Welcome Mike.
Stop by at WT and say Hi. I will be there camping Sat. in a gray fifth wheel with a blue chev. and YAMAHA's around.
Don

Don Marsh

~SPONSOR~
Jun 5, 2001
Then you will miss me, look for Yellow!!!!!!!!!

KTM Mike

~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Apr 9, 2001
Mike

Glad you found our home away from home! Great bunch here!

That Mweissen character is rather generous as well. I hear his gas tank is always full. (of?)

Mike - did you end up getting that gear you sent me the link on? Looked like a good deal.

I am sure Don can share some Yami 4 stroke secrets with you! I am strictly a smoker!

MWEISSEN

Whaasssup?
Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Dec 6, 1999
KTM Mike said:
That Mweissen character is rather generous as well. I hear his gas tank is always full. (of?)

I was being nice, and here's the thanks I get. Geez!

By the way, my gas tank is always full of - air - when Curtis is around! :moon:

INCA

~SPONSOR~
Sep 1, 2003
Mike - If you were introduced to KTM Mike, it is as close to trouble as you can get.

Just another 4/4.

silver

May 16, 2006