sfc crash

Human Blowtorch
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jun 26, 2001
we all realize i'm a "gifted" member, special needs as it were. anyway, i've been trying to post photos for the past 2 days. the file is too big(ha! insert "big" joke here) i guess i'm gonna have to figure out how to make the olympus super digi camera supreme take smaller pics, 'cause i shure can't seem to manipulate in paint to make it smaller(insert "manipulate" and "smaller" joke here) oh weel, guess i'd better call my advisor from the adult center for independent living. :confused: oh, btw, i was a computer tech in the army with 10 months of intensive computer training on my first tour, just so ya know! :moon:

sfc crash

Human Blowtorch
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jun 26, 2001
ok, nuthin! i'm feelin' crankey. quit asking for photos of the death from above 426. man! i am feeling crankey!

B

biglou

WOW! Sarge-You really went all out. I bet that thing hauls arse like no one's business. Can I get a test ride at Wardy's? :p

RM_guy

Damn Yankees
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Nov 21, 2000
North East USA
That's quite a bike. So who's the dude on it? Any relation to the "long neck guy"? ;)

B

biglou

I think it's really a works bike. Prolly a factory 2003 YZ4500F! Gotta love those six Arrow pipes, too!

sfc crash

Human Blowtorch
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jun 26, 2001