ohmthis

Jan 31, 2008
Tree,
Hey just wanted to say hi as I'm in your area. I live in Spencer county. Me and My girlfriend love to ride (she is the four wheel type). Got any suggestions of places to ride that have trails as well as a track. I've heard there is a place towards cincinati. Thanks!

tree11

Oct 31, 2007
is spencer close to shelbyville?
taylormoto.com is indoor mx track,racing bikes this weekend ,towards cincinati.
bucksrun is near bedford,ky. royal atv trails is near elizabethtown.
hillz m hollerz is temparly closed.[lockport]
there is a nice practice track near eastview.open some sundays.
if you find something near louisville,let me know.

ohmthis

Jan 31, 2008
Thanks, Bucksrun was what i was thinking about. I'm pretty new to riding here. Yeah, I live about 15 min. from Shelbyville. I have been doing mostly trail riding and am looking to expand my horizons. Where is that indoor track in your last post? thanks again!

tree11

Oct 31, 2007
look at www.kentuckyriders.com
re:louisville outdoor rec.....

if you ride a bike,you should go racing with me.
march 16 ,www.kyharescramble.com

indoors
www.taylormoto.com near dryridge,ky
don`t try triples.that`s not for beginners.
the double after the whoops is hard for me to do.i`ve doing
motocross for a year.
:yeehaw: :yeehaw: :yeehaw: :yeehaw: :yeehaw:
this wet winter is making me go banananananas

Last edited:

tree11

Oct 31, 2007
I LIKE THE OLDER SUZUKI AND YAMAHAS
1970-80S....IT`S HARD TO FIND THEM AND USED PARTS.
IS THERE ANY VINTAGE RACING GOING ON NEAR LOUISVILLE?

ohmthis

Jan 31, 2008
Tree,