RECENT POSTS

SAME DAY coverage of Budds Creek on Speed

dirt bike dave

Sponsoring Member
Joined
May 3, 2000
Messages
5,349
Likes
3
#1
Just a reminder that Speed Channel is scheduled to have same day coverage of the Budds Creek MX at 6:00 pm Eastern/3:00 pm Pacific time.

The tape delay of Southwick is also scheduled for today, just before the Budds Creek show. Southwick starts at 5:00 pm Eastern/ 2:00 pm Pacific.

Thanks Speed Channel for my Father's Day present!
 

SpDyKen

Lifetime Sponsor
Joined
Mar 27, 2005
Messages
1,237
Likes
1
#2
So, what happened to them showing moto 1? I saw 30 - 60 seconds of highlights! WTH is up with that? They mentioned that Chad R. is riding; so where is he?
 

dirt bike dave

Sponsoring Member
Joined
May 3, 2000
Messages
5,349
Likes
3
#3
I guess the broadcast was just of the 2nd moto.

Reed went down at the start with Ferry and blazed through the pack to finish 4th in the moto. He went 3 - 4 on the day for third overall.
 

XRpredator

AssClown SuperPowers
Damn Yankees
Joined
Aug 2, 2000
Messages
13,511
Likes
19
#4
SpDyKen said:
So, what happened to them showing moto 1? I saw 30 - 60 seconds of highlights! WTH is up with that? They mentioned that Chad R. is riding; so where is he?
they still gotta fit it in an hour.

baby steps