Where to ride in Eastern Pennsylvania?

jadestrada

Aug 28, 2000
Hey! I am a beginner rider seeking a place to ride. Right now I ride in my backyard, but most of the trails in the immediate area are too tight for me to properly learn how to ride on with a two-stroke such as my 1991 KX80 (however, there are many trails and once I get better, that is where I'll be).

I am looking for a place to putt-putt around, and possibly someone to do that with. I live in Bucks County, Pennsylvania and will be able to travel once I purchase the needed transportation equipment.

So, I was wondering if anyone knew of a place. I heard of riding at Jack Frost, a ski resort not terribly far from me, but it is a track-based environment, and I would prefer to ride on wooded trails. However, I'll take whatever as long as I can get on out there. I wouldn't mind riding on a track if I had to, I think I might be intimidated once I get out there, even if the only other riders on the beginner/small displacement bike track are half my size (not to mention I would be a little embarassed because those kids probably ride better than me)!

Anyways, I think I have told you a little too much now. I would appreciate any feedback, and you can most certainly contact me via email (jadestrada@jadesmail.com) if you know of a place or would like to ride with me sometime. Thanks for everything, everyone!!

Jade Estrada

cyclers10

Oct 19, 2000
just some info on trax