James Miller

Jul 26, 2002
This may have already been mentioned, but there is a new MX track up here in gainesville. My profile says i'm in NC....i'm in gainesville, lol. It won't let me in to change my profile. Anyway...

everyone may already know about it, but I just thought I would let y'all know just in case. Its only two miles down the road from me, so I kinda watched them build it. I know that they have some semi-pro people riding out there, which kinda scares me cause i'm just a newb. I have not been out there yet, but I think they are only open on weekends...at least, thats the only time i've every heard the bikes out there. I have no clue what the place is called. If anyone needs info, post up and i'll see what I can do. It takes me about 45 minutes coming home from denton, if that gives you and idea of how far it is.

James

tx246

~SPONSOR~
May 8, 2001
james,
post some info on where and when. im in denton and that is pretty close to me. i would be interested in trying it out.

James Miller

Jul 26, 2002