annasyz

Sep 5, 2005
Hi I am new to Elsinore and miss my old riding friends.Any women who need an average rider to hang out with , so I am not by myself at Elsinore, Cahuilla etc?

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
I would ride with you, but I live in Michigan. :) Welcome to DRN anyway.

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
Alaskan_h230_gurl said:
where are you located?

Elsinore and Cahuilla are in So. Cal :)

Last edited:

kdx200chick

Mar 27, 2004
Hey there, we are new to Temecula and have been riding at Amago (track riding, used to be called planet x) off hw 76 and trails just outside our neighborhood. We haven't tried elsinore or cahuila yet because it's always so crowded and dusty! Amago has trees and that means shade! I'll ride w/ ya. just drop me a line!

Petra

camprider

Oct 10, 2006
Hey I live in escondido and I'm looking into getting my first bike. maybe we can talk a little later when i pick one up!what kind of bike do you have and how tall are you? sorry weird but i'm torn between which bike to get
keri

oldguy

Always Broken
Dec 26, 1999
camprider said:
Hey I live in escondido and I'm looking into getting my first bike. maybe we can talk a little later when i pick one up!what kind of bike do you have and how tall are you? sorry weird but i'm torn between which bike to get
keri
You are going about it the right way by asking for advice and possibly hooking up with some riders in your area. Maybe if you ask really nice one of them would let you try their bike.
Welcome to DRN and be sure to fill us in on what bike you decide on

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
Dave in the women's forum?!?! :yikes:

Welcome to DRN camprider :)

kdx200chick

Mar 27, 2004