acesnkush

Apr 29, 2006
So... I just started riding in nov. I wanted to put "graphics" on my bike. None of that lame stuff you can buy. I was either gonna stencil it... Or almost try to do a paper mishay with pictures (stronger than the way you did it in school). Me and my friends have done this to other things on plastic and metal and has stuck pretty well. Has anyone anything like this..and if I stencil my bike, does spray paint stay on it well???

ls1cameric

Feb 23, 2006
acesnkush said:
So... I just started riding in nov. I wanted to put "graphics" on my bike. None of that lame stuff you can buy. I was either gonna stencil it... Or almost try to do a paper mishay with pictures (stronger than the way you did it in school). Me and my friends have done this to other things on plastic and metal and has stuck pretty well. Has anyone anything like this..and if I stencil my bike, does spray paint stay on it well???

Good luck using anything remotely close to what your describing. The problem isnt getting it to stick, it's keeping them on thats the hard part. Gas, dirt and debre will cause them the tear off. The petroleum fumes will be enough to penetrate the paper mishay and spray paint isnt going to hold up very well either.

robwbright

Apr 8, 2005
Why don't you go to one of the custom graphics websites and have the graphics you want made up on the proper materials.

It's expensive, but at least they would stick well and the wouldn't be "those lame ones you can buy".

RS1441

Jun 18, 2006