Stupid DW Question-I'll delete this.

B

biglou

What class am I racing MX this year? I remember a discussion but I can't seem to find it. I'm not a true beginner, but I will get spanked, regardless...

I'll delete this thread after I get the official word.

BSWIFT

Sponsoring Member
N. Texas SP
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Nov 25, 1999
Dunlop Class.;)

VintageDirt

Baked Spud
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jan 1, 2001
I'm not too sure where I fit in either. Judging from what's been said, I'll enter the B class. I just gotta remember I'm not fast, I never was fast, I'll never be fast, and I should just slow down and stop crashing. But wait, I could enter bikes with lights! Hmmm, could I do 4 motos? Probably not, but that might not stop me from trying. Yes! I'll do it. CZ 380 in the B class and WR250F in the candle power class.

I can dream... :confused:

Moteaux

Professional Mud Tester
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Aug 30, 2001
Originally posted by BSWIFT
Dunlop Class.;)

Buwaaaahhhhaaaaa! :) :) What WAS the final definition of classes? Is it A, B, C & Bikes w/lights. Which one is the half-fast :debil: class? ;)

I know I would like to race the candlepower class (I love that) and depending on the rest of the class definitions might race one more class. I'll flag any other races that are needed.

BTW, if any of you are flagging when I am racing, get the lapper flag out by the second lap. Your gonna need it to warn me of my impending doom, with 426 roost, 250 2-smokes, and yes all the 80s coming up on me.

Last edited:
B

biglou

The only time I saw Eric last year was for about 10 seconds after the gate drop!

So, I suppose I will be racing B Class due to experience, since it's definitely not due to speed!!!!

I guess I will just have to savor my victory over PK in the "Clash of the Titans" grudge match. :aj:

OK, and I lied: I'm not deleting this! :p

B

biglou

Whoa! Whoa! And, Whoa!!!