2024 St. Louis Supercross Round 12 Results


Ryan Nitzen

by: Ryan Nitzen


Its a star-studded field here in St. Louis for round 12 of the Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series. Tonight’s a Triple Crown format which puts added pressure on the morning’s qualifying sessions as only the 1op 18 riders make the cut. Jett Lawrence and RJ Hampshire set the pace with Colt Nichols and Talon Hawkins winning their respective LCQ’s. QUALIFYING 450SX Jett Lawrence did it again as he set the fastest qualifying time late in the second session. Even with a deteriorating track, the 18 clocked the best time of the day and was the only rider to touch the 54-second mark. ...

... continues at CycleNews.Com


Welcome to DRN

No trolls, no cliques, no spam & newb friendly. Do it.

Top Bottom