morbid

Mod Ban
Jul 5, 2008
1) 6feet 180lbs
2) Very?
3) Fields, woods, maybe small jumps, asphalt
4) Yes. Mostly on quads. Fastest I've driven is a raptor 660 and I loved the power.
5) Not competitively. Maybe race my friends every once and a while :boss:
6) I have never done any bike work before, but would love to learn.
7) I like Suzuki, because my cousin has had a utility quad from them that has lasted him like 10+ years without many problems, so in my mind they are really reliable
8) None that I know of.
9) I don't want to spend more then $2000.
10) Nope
11) 19 in two months
12) I would like to have a bike that is road legal or easy to make road legal in the near future, but I would like it to be 90% off roader 10% street bike if you know what I mean. The off road capabilitys are more important to me. I would also like it to be FAST. as FAST AS POSSIBLE! :p

1) your physical size (both height and weight are important)
2) How physical / aggressive are you ?
3) what do you plan to ride- MX/SX tracks, woods, fields with friends or ?????
4) Do you have any riding experience?
5) Do you think you will race ?
6) Are you mechanically inclined and will you be doing your own bike work?
7) Do YOU have a preferance to a brand/ motor choice (2 or 4 stroke)?
8) Do you have a dealer close by your home that you might use and what brand(s) does he carry?
9) How much ($) do you plan to spend on a bike?
10) Do you live in California?
11) Your age?
12) anything else that you think would help form an opinion

m0rbid

Jul 5, 2008
OH and I forgot. I would like it to be a reliable bike. I know almost any motor vehicle will be reliable as long as you take care of it, but think of it like this. I want the Toyota of bikes, not the Dodge of bikes, haha.

m0rbid

Jul 5, 2008
Hey guys, I was also wondering if you could tell me some good sites to look for bikes besides Craigslist.