pa_duster

Apr 8, 2004
Im looking for input from all of you pro's out there. I am new to the dirt bike world (but not a total idiot). I have been highly considering a brand new KDX200. I am 6', 195lbs. My main focous will be offroad/trail and maybe some light racing. To all-- Please let me know why I should or should not get this bike. Also, give your opinion on what I should get if not the KDX.

Thanks to all!

Henk

Apr 15, 2000