THE J MASTER J

Registered
May 1, 2006
HEY WADDUP DUDES, WHICH 4 STROKE WOULD BE GOOD FOR ME? :think:
(1) I'M 15 YEARS OLD, 5"5, AND 130 POUNDS
(2) I'M PRETTY AGGRESSIVE ON MY OTHER BIKE
(3) I PLAN ON RIDIN TRACKS, BACKWOODS, PONDS, FIELDS, AND WITH FRIENDS SOME OF THE TIME WHEN THEY GO MUDDIN
(4) I HAVE ABOUT 6-7 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE ON A PW80, WHICH I JUMP PRETTY HIGH, DO WHEELIES, AND DO STANDIN ON THE SEET WHEELIES :laugh: :coocoo: , AND EXPERENCE ON 4 WHEELERS
(5) I PROB WILL RACE SOMETIME, WHEN I GET THIS BIKE
(6) NO I PROB WON'T BE DOIN MUCH MECHANICAL WORK MY SELF
(7) I DEF WANT A 4 STROKE
(8) WE HAVE A LOCAL REPAIR MAN NEAR BY, AND A LOT OF DEALERS NEAR BY THAT CARRY HONDA, KAWASAKI, YAHAMA, AND SUZUKI :blah:
(9) I PLAN ON SPENDIN AROUND $2,500-$3,200 ON IT
CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE GIVE ME SOME ADVICE. THANKS. KEEP IT REAL. PEACE OUT. :cool:

THE J MASTER J

Registered
May 1, 2006
CAN SOMEBODY JUST PLEASE GIVE A SUGGESTION. PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!! :bang: :bang: I LIKE GET MY LAST CHECK IN ABOUT A WEEK AND THEN I'M GOIN TO GO BUY A BIKE, AND I DON'T REALLY WANT TO GET THE WRONG ONE U KNOW :( . THANKS. :laugh: :laugh:

robwbright

Apr 8, 2005
If you're looking for an MX 4 stroke, you probably should look at a 250f. As far as used ones, the RMZ and KXF have had some issues with reliability.

Thus, the best choices are probably the CRF and YZF.

THE J MASTER J

Registered
May 1, 2006
Thanks. Hey, I'm Wonderin If A Honda Crf150 Would Be A Good Bike, I Don't Really Want To Go Over A 150 Cause Everything Else Is To Big. The Shops Around Here Jack Up The Bikes So They're Taller. Thanks

Ps I'm Kinda Either Lookin At The Ttr125l Or The Honda Cause I'm Gonna Mostly Use It For Backwoods Ridin. Thanks Again. Peace Out

robwbright

Apr 8, 2005
I'm 5'5 and riding a 125/250f class bike - they're tall, but you get used to it - you can cut the seat foam and the subframe.