How do you become a pro???

I am new to these d/b forums. I need to know everything on "HOW TO BECOME A PRO". Anything and everything i need to know. Also, where to ride..like where do the pro's ride at and practice at? Thanks, Kenny

wardy

2005 Lori Nyland Award Winner
couple questions

1. what stage of riding or racing are you now
2. where are you located
3. what type of racing do you do.
4. what type of equipment do you have

wardy

------------------
"don't wake me.......I am working."

- a d v e r t i s e m e n t -

This is goin to sound funny and seem like i don't know nuthing at all, but here goes. I have a 4-wheeler right now. I'm trying to sell it a.s.a.p. I'm fixing to buy a 1999-2000 YZ125. I've road many dirt bikes and have been riding since I was 9. I'm very crazy and will do anything anyone tell me to do. Not to sound, sarcastick(how ever you spell that). I just wana know where the pro's ride/practice at. Where you can go to be crazy at...do crazy tricks. Like where they will say"LOOKS LIKE THAT KID HAS TALENT"....and so on..Thank you, Kenny H.

Please explain the difference. I want to race were the pro's are and do freestyle on the weekend's. You know what i mean? Thank you , Kenny H.

wardy

well you answered one outa four questions, i can't help you without that information.

wardy

------------------

Getting there is a simple eight step process:

1) Get the bike.
2) Go to this Web site:
http://www.megacross.com/district_17/schedule01.html

3) Show up at the next race on the schedule.
4) Tell the lady at the window you want to race the 125 "A" class.
5) Pay her the money and fill out the papers.
6) Go to the gate when they call you.
7) Race!
8) Make sure you bust some tricks over all the jumps.

Trust me, you WILL be noticed. (The people who notice you will take care of things from here.)

Good luck,
James