MRRMX

Nov 24, 1999
Was wondering what you all do for a living....I'm a Truck Mechanic mostly medium duty and heavy duty...its an ok job most days...but than theres that day that makes one wonder....lol;)

kingriz1

Aug 2, 2001
I design Horse Tack and riding clothes. Just opened a little mattress store.

I like to put around with ideas online.
Check out one of my sites www.noveltyplanet.com
Send someone a video card.

I guess I am still trying to figure out what I want to do when I grow up.

Hope that never happens
;)

Sincerely,

Kingriz1

XRpredator

AssClown SuperPowers
Damn Yankees
Aug 2, 2000
I'm a secretary (DON'T LAUGH!)

Actually, it's an appointed position. I used to be a grader operator for the district, but now I've taken over the office.

There was a thread a while ago (over a year) called "Makin' Bacon" or something like that, but it got pretty big, so it may have been flushed.

If you wonder about certain guys (or gals), check their profiles!

Girlrider

Sep 1, 2000
I am a kitchen designer in Val Colorado. None of my clients can believe I race motorcycles. You should see how much money is in the Vail Valley. I design cabnets for 8,000 square feet second homes.

a454elk

Mexicutioner
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Jun 5, 2001
I ride for a living. :aj:

Last edited:

raider

May 31, 2001
Director of investor relations for a publicly traded wireless phone company. Just biding my time till I win the lottery and can become a full time recreational motorcycle rider.

chooch

Mar 6, 2001
College student (Computer Science Major) with a part time job writing software for U.S. Navy ships. Probably be unemployed come December when I graduate. The market's gettin' a little tough out there.:(

firecracker22

Sponsoring Member
Oct 23, 2000