trial_07

Play with gravity
~SPONSOR~
Apr 26, 2004
1) your physical size : 6'1'' 160 pounds
2) How physical / aggressive are you ? Aggressive, but very smooth.
3) what do you plan to ride- MX/SX tracks, woods, fields with friends or ????? MX
4) Do you have any riding experience? Yes, I've been riding since I'm 5. I competed in observed trials when I was 14 and 15. Started motocross at 16. I've been racing for two years now, and plan to move up to intermediate (B) class this year.
5) Do you think you will race ? Yes
6) Are you mechanically inclined and will you be doing your own bike work? I will be doing all the work.
7) Do YOU have a preferance to a brand/ motor choice (2 or 4 stroke)? I love Honda CRF's, I think I really improved with my bike, but I need a new one, and it has to go. I really enjoy riding two strokes, they're so much fun.
8) Do you have a dealer close by your home that you might use and what brand(s) does he carry? Yamaha, Honda, Kawasaki. But can get all brand parts easily.
9) How much ($) do you plan to spend on a bike? I want a new one. I'd like a 2008 leftover if I can save some money.
10) Do you live in California? No.
11) Your age? 19
12) anything else that you think would help form an opinion