Tony Eeds

Godspeed Tony.
N. Texas SP
Jun 9, 2002
There are many ideas floating around right now about how to make DW03 even better than DW02. Let's spend some time coming up with suggestions, clear them with Brownie and make them a reality before next fall.

I have 30+ years of construction/design experience that I will be glad to lend to the cause.

I know electricity & dump station have already been mentioned.
What else?

Tony

Pokie

Administrator
May 7, 1999
Galena, IL
-More Port-a-Potties...
-GP/Grass track for Vintage guys...
-more woods trails...
-trials location... (with big rocks and old cars to climb)

motox757

LIFETIME SPONSOR
Apr 14, 2001
Remote access to the PA system so that the events could be anounced from the DW tent???

OR, set up the DW tent by the Tower?

Fred T

Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Mar 23, 2001
Water. I think we kicked the well's butt getting water to refill the RV's and the constant bike washing going on. Don't know the solution to that one unless Bswift loans us them big tanks and set us up a "reloading" station or something. Just bringing it up. We ran out of water the last few days and thank goodness for the spode showers!!!

Elk may apprecite some spider traps. :moon:

TwinSpar

AssClown WannaBe
N. Texas SP
Aug 18, 1999
How about lighted Porta-Thumps? I thought I had it locked (no flashlight) but someone with a flashlight proved me wrong. :eek:

Papakeith

COTT Champ Emeritus
Damn Yankees
Aug 31, 2000
RI
Doing the Drawings first thing in the morning. It would motivate people to attend the rider meetings. I'll throw in a second for a grass/gp track.

Patman

Pantless Wonder
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Dec 26, 1999