inotocracy

Apr 22, 2008
I got a subscription to Motocross magazine and these bad boys..

3139078264_76df8e0967.jpg

My fiance knows me so well :) Makes me wanna go riding right now. Anyone else get anything good?

B

biglou

I got another day as a member of The Order of the Triad along with my pals Pred and Jamir, with whom I've shared a toasted cheese sandwich more than twice.

And I bought myself a helmet.

Papakeith

COTT Champ Emeritus
Damn Yankees
Aug 31, 2000
RI
I got a case tumbler, and a wii Fit. I don't think I got a darned thing moto related. Well, unless you can consider the WF a conditioning tool.

RM85rider123

Oct 28, 2007
I got some hunting boots, gloves, and a cheap little shotgun that I still don't have yet(the background check has not finished yet, I will hopefully get it tommorow.)

2-Strokes 4-ever

~SPONSOR~
Feb 9, 2005
Missouri
Turkey, stuffing, stuffed mushrooms, rolls, cranberry sauce, pecan pie, a Camelbak, a giant Hershey bar, and love-noogies.... mmmmm.

_JOE_

~SPONSOR~
May 10, 2007
We had two meals, prime rib for lunch and ham for dinner. As always, the best part of the holidays! I don't like getting things for Christmas now that I have little ones. They had a great one, so did I too. The inlaws got us some solar LED garden lights and my mom got us one of those Dirt Devil broom vac things. I did however tell the wifey she was more than welcome to buy me a new bike for Christmas next year.

XRpredator

AssClown SuperPowers
Damn Yankees
Aug 2, 2000
Papakeith said:
I got a case tumbler, and a wii Fit. I don't think I got a darned thing moto related. Well, unless you can consider the WF a conditioning tool.
yeah, got the family one of those here too. Not sure how it works yet, as most of what I got for Christmas is snow.

The best (other than another day above the ground, eh Indo?) is when you hit a homer with what you got someone else. I did pretty good this year :)

IndyMX

Crash Test Dummy
~SPONSOR~
Jul 18, 2006
Amo, IN
XRpredator said: