Mark W

May 12, 2004
Where in St. Paul? I'm in Woodbury and looking to share places to ride, experinces with the bike and so on. I'm new to the sport and this is my first bike?

Also, does Bob's carry jets and other carb parts. That woule sure be handy.

You change out your front forks springs yet. Maybe we could tackle it together and only make a mistake once.

Mark

redramhemi

Jan 27, 2004
Im from the nw suburbs, and would like to hook up with other riders to ride with in the area

NGE

Uhhh...
Sep 6, 2003
Rice street and Maryland (pretty close to Bob's on Rice and 36)

Lets do it... I have a pretty decent garage (tools... actually the garage is really ugly) and a pretty good mechanical knowledge...

I have not yet changed my springs, but I plan on it (changing fork oil SOON)

I am lucky enough to have some buddies who ride frequently and they have shown me a few decent places nearby, but my most riding experience is in northern MN... (I know some GREAT spots up their, and make the trek often)

I will certainly help you guys to the best of my abilities to find good spots (I assume you'll return the favor if you get the chance) and I even have fun working on my bike and helping my buddies with theirs (don't tell them I cheat and get answers here!!... LOL)...

You can email me at boomers at visi dot com

send me an email....

headbanger

May 7, 2000
Hey Guy's
Come to the TCTR trail ride up at Paul Bunyan State forest this weekend. It's one of the best places to ride in MN.
The trails will be arrowed and guides will be available also.
We will also have some shorter loops for the kid's.
www.tctrailriders.org
See Ya

NGE

Uhhh...
Sep 6, 2003
I have heard of you guys (TCTR)... I have stopped by your site a few times, but the forums there are very difficult to use...

Do you have to be AMA'ed to ride with you guys?... I have heard Paul Bunyan was good.... haven't been there yet though...

NGE

Uhhh...
Sep 6, 2003