JMD

Jul 11, 2001
We'll be at Muenster Friday and Saturday after Thanksgiving. I have the pavilion reserved, so stop by and ride with a large white man with a large white van. Jimmy and Scotty will be there, and my doctor friend, Rick, will bring his mile-long trailer filled various motorcycles. The girls will be there Friday, and the guys will stay Saturday for faster riding. Y'all come see us, hear?

Tony Eeds

Godspeed Tony.
N. Texas SP
Jun 9, 2002
Jim:

Jeff and I are planning on coming up on Saturday.

Friday is reserved for taking my grandson to cut his own Christmas tree. Tis the season, ya know!

JMD

Jul 11, 2001
Tony, it will be great to see you again; it's been a while. I'm definitely going to go on one of your Moab trips one of these days. Don't know if I can go next spring. My wife insists I take her to Hawaii before I take any long riding trips, since I've been promising to take her for 20 years. See how unreasonable these women can get?

tx246

~SPONSOR~
May 8, 2001
im up for saturday as i have to work on friday.........blah jimbo i have your walkie talkie. its in my red gearbag. remember to ask me for it when i see you.

JMD

Jul 11, 2001
Gino: I look forward to seeing you Saturday. The girls will probably go home Friday evening, so we'll get a faster ride in Saturday. You kow, Scotty and Tyler and I went out to the Kiamichis last Friday, and we broke another kickstarter on the 400. Scotty had to bump-start the bike all day. He stalled it in Whitesboro on a level road, and he spent 15 minutes pushing it before he got it bump-started. He was so stubborn he wouldn't take any help. But he did it. We rode 65 miles that day, to Muse and back. We didn't ride the One Mile of Hell.

the_monk

Sep 1, 2004
Hey JMD. I'll be out there on Friday. WIll bring the 7 yr old and his fiddy, and the ball-and-chain and her TTR125. We haven't been out for awhile, so this should be just the right speed for all of us.

Everybody have a great holiday!

JMD

Jul 11, 2001