MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
I suppose my title gave away the acutal message. We had originally planned on the weekend, we normally go all weekend. This year though, Phil got a free Sunday only ticket. So we are probably just going to go on Sunday. Save some money. I kinda like him working for a dealer :) He gets to go to dealer shows and bring home goodies...plus access to behind the scenese stuff. Although, I may not get to go with him :(

Oh, I finally dropped my truck off to get the transfer case fixed...yeah it's only been a few (or more) months since it started acting up.... :think: Found out the chain is most likely snapped in two and caught up in the gear...wonderful!

Tom Dixon

Farmer Tom = Face Planter
Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Nov 15, 2001
This is my first time at Red Bud!!! I'm probably only going on Sunday also due to my tight budget.

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
You'll have fun, not as many posers as what is at SX. Phil has gone since '99, me since '01. First year we haven't camped, but I have to have some money to pay for my truck. Tight budgets suck :(

We'll be either driving a white explorer w/ license plate "MX GRL" or a blue Dodge dakota (old body style) with a stupid black ugly topper thingy. That thing will go as soon as my truck is fixed. If by some chance you happen to see us in the hundreds of thousands of people say hi. We move around the track quite a bit, don't stay in one spectating spot for long at all.

YZMAN400

Dec 2, 2003
RReeeeeeddddd Buuuddddddd!!!!!

I am there. Wild horses couldn't keep me away. This race is the absolute highlight of my entire summer.

REEEEDDDD BUUUUDDDDDD!!!!!

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
YZMAN400 said:
RReeeeeeddddd Buuuddddddd!!!!!

I am there. Wild horses couldn't keep me away. This race is the absolute highlight of my entire summer.

REEEEDDDD BUUUUDDDDDD!!!!!