ryanwinters

Aug 30, 2004
Chicago Area 8-13 or 8-14

Hi, I'm looking for people to ride with in the Chicago area this weekend or pretty much any weekend for that matter. I'd like to do some trails but I'm up for anything. I've been riding on the street for 5 years but I'm new to dirtbikes.

-Ryan

Last edited:

motodr9

Sep 1, 2003
Time to ride

Ryan,
You are welcome to ride with me. Do you like track or trail? Both work for me. It has been so hot lately I use the boat on the weekends. Now I am jonesing for moto. Send me a message if Sunday looks good, must run errands today.
Scott

ryanwinters

Aug 30, 2004
Scott, Sunday works for me if you don't mind watching this beginner crash all day :laugh: . I sent you an e-mail with my phone number in it, give me a call if you want.

-Ryan

bpositive

Jul 11, 2005
i ride everyweekend i'm in valparaiso In. i ride @ motoland cause it's the baddest motorcross track around here next to redbud and it's never crouded... It's also HUGE both long and wide so even if your a beginer on a new bike. you'll feel comfortable.. They are open on wednessday's saturdays and sundays, BUT not this weekend ( 20+21 of aug) they are closed for something -- So i will go anyewhere this weekend ..... Get a plan and a place ..... i'm in

ryanwinters

Aug 30, 2004
bpositive said:
i ride everyweekend i'm in valparaiso In. i ride @ motoland cause it's the baddest motorcross track around here next to redbud and it's never crouded... It's also HUGE both long and wide so even if your a beginer on a new bike. you'll feel comfortable.. They are open on wednessday's saturdays and sundays, BUT not this weekend ( 20+21 of aug) they are closed for something -- So i will go anyewhere this weekend ..... Get a plan and a place ..... i'm in

This weekend is the one weekend I'm busy. Gotta go to the girlfriend's freind's wedding in Minnesota :bang: .

-Ryan

meg03

Aug 15, 2005
ryanwinters said: