I guess I am not welcome here.

Status
Not open for further replies.

NealB.

Jan 21, 2008
Since my last 2 posts were closed for some unknown reason I have to assume that I am not welcome here.
I asked for a reason from a moderator with no response.

So, if thats the way it is around here then count me out. I was just simply willing to ask legitimate questions, give reasonable answers, and try to be a contributing forum member. I'm not new to forums, but I am new to this kind of treatment. I'm not new to bikes either for I have been racing and riding for 31 years now. I dont claim to know all, but I do know some.

From looking around this website, it appears to me that it is full of people who love to give condencending and smart-a@@ remarks. I do not talk to people like that in person or private and I am sure not going to while hiding behind a monitor on a website.

Lastly, I plan on sending e-mails to all the sponsors listed on the left expressing the views that I feel just like I have laid out here. Not a threat, by any means, I just want them to know how some people are treated on here.

Jaybird

Apprentice Goon
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Mar 16, 2001
Charlestown, IN
Sorry you got a burr up your butt, Neal. But before you condemn this place, you may want to take deep breath and relax first. Do you sit around and wait for e-mails all weekend long?
I doubt the admin here does either. I can almost guarantee you that your questions would be answered either by mail or on the board, but not always immediately.