spooging like crazy HELP!

hello,
i am goin to follow 02cr125's advice and put a 168 main in it, a 55 pilot and 2 turns out on air screw. i am running 40:1 castor 927 with a 170 main jet, and 55 pilot. it is spooging like crazy out the exhaust, and the plug is always black, and fouls a lot. Another thing is there is black oil linking all the time out of like a overflow tube coming out the head that goes down to the skid plate. Should i take 02 cr125's advice and switch to mx2t at 32:1, and a 168 main jet. And should i move the clip at all. What should i do to clear up all the oil. I am goin to repack the silencer becuase it is probably pitch black along with the pipe. Ive just never had a bike that had a tan color to the plug. So ive never had a bike that ran to its full performance. So would someone please tell me how to jet my bike(99 RM125) I just never new how. And suggestions what i should start with. With MX2T at 32:1
Im a rookie and need some help im tired of spending $100 on plugs and packing a year. APreciate everything.

grease,dont be afraid to mess with your pilot jet or needle.If my settings dont work go leaner on pilot and needle.It wont harm your engine if you go lean,its starts doing other things like coughs,sputers,etc.Try what I mention and change oils and see what happens.Make sure your filter is clean before jetting.Let us know the update.

i put a 168 main, 55 pilot, 2 turns out on air screw, and clip 2nd from top.
these specs with 32:1 MX2T.
It runs a lot better, still smokes though.
thanks 02Cr125

the plug is a b8es it has oil on the threads, but is a dark brown on the top, i just took it out and is miss fireing at full throttle.

i forgot to add it is smoking a lot still, and when i went to start it up i put the choke on, and it it reved real high.

i tried putting back in the 170 and still MissFired(sputtered) at full throttle, still smoking a lot, plug looks good. I put back in the 168 since that wasnt the problem
thanks

misfire! sputter?