dirtweek attendees bios

mx547

Ortho doc's wet dream
how about everyone attending posting a mini-biography so we'll know a little more about each other before we get there? particularly the ones that don't post often. we could each print it off for reference. the members list is kind of a hassle to go through.

BSWIFT

Sponsoring Member<BR>Club Moderator
N. Texas SP
I'm a middle-aged teenager. That is, I want to do the things a teenager does but I feel old. I work in the Fire Alarm industry, married with no kids:( . I live and breath dirtbikes. I've raced 5 H/S and hope to do a MX and enduro soon. :)

Sawblade

Timmy Timmy Timmy!
37 going on 17! I've been into dirtbikes for 23 years. Married with one child. I've worked for the same retail company for 18 years. Huge Bob Hannah fan. Love MX, and really any thing to do with dirtbikes. Haven't raced in 10 years due to a bad crash that scared me silly. Even though the mind is willing, racing hasn't worked out this year like I planned. MX547 keeps asking when I'm going to show up and give the over 30 class a try. Guess I need to quit talking, and surprise him by showing up! That's my bio, and I'm sticking to it. O yea, GO CHIEFS!

Last edited:

CAL

Sponsoring Member
I'm 23 years old. Going to college for Construction Engineering. I am a Structural Steel and Reinforced Concrete designer at Apex Engineering. I am married with no kids.:) We just built our house(that I designed, contracted, and built.):scream:

I have been riding since I was 4. My first YZinger 50 had training wheels.:o If harescrambles weren't on Sundays, I would pursue racing harescrambles. Not much on motocross.

I'm into muscle cars about as much as dirtbikes. I have a 1969 Camaro that my father and I built. Have won a few shows with it.

I'm pretty active. I lift weights, ride mountain bikes occasionally, and always stay busy around the house.

oldguy

Always Broken