fatherandson

Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Feb 3, 2001
In today's mail I received a note from the AMA. It included a list of the people who have earned the right to be in the A class. As expected, Cody and I are on the list. We are doing some research to determine which class to ride in the AAdvanced classification.
Other good news.....Don Marsh was on the list. Congratulations Don!!! I sure hope we approve the Super Senior A class.

barkbuster67

Nov 6, 2002
Congrads Fatherandson, It's all worth it since you get to ride the long coarse from now on. How old are ya? Just so I know I don't have to worry about someone else competing with me for last place. I get to run FredT's class, minus one "S" of course.

Smit-Dog

Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Oct 28, 2001
Congratulations to all who have earned the honor... :cool:

Here are a couple of Don's quotes from just a few years ago...

"When I started riding enduros, it took me 4 of 'em just to finish the damn thing!"

"Let's face it, I'm never going to be an 'A' rider..."

:worship:

Don Marsh

~SPONSOR~
Jun 5, 2001
Congrats guys you deserved it.
T-Bone as a former ISDE Rider (according to the D-14 paper) you were there once before!
Watch out AA riders Cody is coming through. :ride:

Well I did receive something from the AMA today.......................... :ohmy:

A certificate saying that I finished 9th in the Super Senior 50+ A & B Class in the AMA FMF National Enduro Series.

So, until I receive word from the AMA, I am still a "B" Senior rider and any one who sees me ride will back that up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don

Smit-Dog

Mi. Trail Riders
LIFETIME SPONSOR
Oct 28, 2001
... But even those 'A' riders still work on their own bikes...

Attachments

• A-Rider.jpg
    A-Rider.jpg
    47.8 KB · Views: 253

Wolverine423

~SPONSOR~
Oct 2, 2005
:laugh: I think I seen that same crack stuck in a mud hole on Sunday!....

MXGirl230

Stupid tires and trees
~SPONSOR~
Mi. Trail Riders
Dec 19, 2002
Congrats guys!

Fred T