Where are you and what sort of riding do you do?

Michelle

Sponsoring Member
I know this is really copy-cat material, but hey, it's a good idea

Thought it would be an idea for the women, so they can maybe find someone else to ride with, or talk to
Also thought if we put how long we've been riding to gauge our ability (to a point - some people pick it up so much quicker than others)

Guys, if your wife's/girlfriend's/daughter's keen to hook up with someone, please specify what she rides (i.e. trails, mx whatever)

Auckland, NZ
Trail riding
About 1-1/2 years

CNM

Sponsoring Member
Hey Michelle,

I've been riding trails for about two years. The bad thing is I might get to go riding about once every three or four months. Needless to say, progress has been slow. When I can, I race S.E.R.A. enduro's and an occasional harescramble (when I'm in the mood for severe embaressment). Anyway S.E.R.A. covers the southern areas of the U.S. (Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana and Arkansas).  I think this is a good idea. I have trouble keeping up with where everyone is located also.

CNM
2000 XR200
Birmingham, Alabama   U.S.A.

------------------
I may be slow but I'm determined!

<p align=right>04-25-2000 :Edited

Great idea Michelle!

KTM125EXC
Enduros, hs, ds, and MX, whatever!!
PA
Going up to Canada to ride this weekend!&nbsp;&nbsp;Much fun!!&nbsp;&nbsp;Fortunately, I get to ride 3 or 4 days a week with a great rider whos been to the ISDE's 4 times so I get to learn alot everytime we go out. I've been riding for about 3 years.&nbsp;&nbsp;Hopefully I will have a lot more years ahead of me seeing as though I'm 23.&nbsp;&nbsp;Anyone planning on attending any outdoor MX's this season?